Here’s to 30 years of the Bucktown Arts Fest! #baf30

Our 2015 Artists:
See theĀ 2015 map
* IndicatesĀ Best in Show

Last Name First Name Booth Number Business Name Website
Antonopoulos Nick 20 Nick Ant Photography www.nickantphotography.com
Aponte Janice 56 AponteART www.AponteART.com
Ariyama Hiroshi 124 Ariyama Studio www.ariyamastudio.com
Bailey Wilmowski Allyson 187 Sennit + Sauvage www.sennitandsauvage.com
Banks Melissa 173 Rapt in Maille www.raptinmaille.com
Bartelt Bill 117 www.billbartelt.com
Bauer Angel 58 Mad Love www.madloveshop.etsy.com
Bednarik Petr 42 www.petrbednarik.com
Boesch Lisa 118 ellembee www.ellembee.com
Bradstreet Sara 80 Broad Street www.broadstreetjewelry.com
Brandell Marie 73 nihilo www.facebook.com/mynihilo
Brenner Peter 157 Impulse on Canvas www.impulseoncanvas.com
Broder Roslyn 110 RedAvaDesigns www.redavadesigns.com
Brunner Gerri 81 Nicolet Candle www.nicoletcandle.com
Bryant Michael 186 www.michael-bryant.com
Burris Sarah 76 Down The Pipeline, LLC www.docstonephotography.com
Bury Shaw Dorothy 192 www.dburyshaw.com
Busse Chris 66 Penguin Foot Pottery www.penguinfoot.com
Callahan Krissy 111 Earth Cadets www.earthcadets.com
Camera Christianne 84 Bella Bella! Jewelry www.facebook.com/BellaBellaJewelry
Carlson Seth 19 Seth Michael Studio www.behance.net/sethmichael
Carr Patrick 18 www.patrickcarr-photography.com
Cellini Henson Emily 132 Ech Design and Art www.echdesignandart.com
Chapman Sarah 182 Sarah C Chapman www.chapmanmetals.com
Cimoch Katarzyna 176 Windy Painters Chicago Inc.
Clark Beth 15 Beth Clark www.bethclarkjewelry.com
Clayborn Chloe 17 Clay & Chloe www.clayandchloe.com
Coglianese Matthew 75 www.thepigshark.com
Collick Susan 180 Daisy Chains Jewelry www.daisychainsjewelry.com
Connell Steve 162 Artworks by Steve Connell www.steveconnell.com
Cramer Venus 21 Jewelry By Venus www.JewelryByVenus.com
Cumming Cindy 55 Cindy Belle Designs www.CindyBellaDesigns.com
Daly Michael 126 Michael Daly Watercolors www.dalywatercolors.com
Darak Claudia 148 Luketti www.luketti.com
Deno Lon 195 Lon’s Granite Designs www.facebook.com/LonsGraniteDesigns/
Denton David 23 Whiskertooth www.etsy.com/shop/whiskertooth
Devlin Brad 100 www.galeriehertz.com/?mtheme_portfolio=brad
Deyo Samantha 63
Diallo Khabrim 171 Khabrim Diallo Photography www.khabrimdiallo.com
Dodson Dennis 156 Gallery d www.galleryddesign.com
Ellison Tracy 79 Trace Ellements www.traceellements.com
Esposito Christine 149 zii designs www.ziidesigns.etsy.com
Felten Ross 164 www.rossfelten.com
Fincher Scott 189 Scott Fincher Photography www.scottfincher.com
Fine Rachael 194 Fun with Kiki www.funwithkiki.com
Fischer Val 170 Fay’s Artworks www.valfischer.com
Formento Jr Ron 86 www.ronformentojrart.wix.com/ronformentojrart
Fortuna Delores 165
Froeter Katy 131 kFroet Designs www.kfroetdesigns.com
Galatte Nick 198 FireCutGlass www.firecutglass.com
Gallagher Sean 152 Gallagher Photo Graphics www.gallagherphotographics.com
Gallus Michael 151 In-Walls www.In-walls.com
Garza Laura 158 Organica by Laura www.organicabylaura.com
Gawel Janine 197
Gaxhaj Marelvi 25 Enfiniti Design www.etsy.com/shop/enfinitidesign
Geier Dianne 103 The New Homestead www.thenewhomestead.com
Gelbuda Susan 177 Susan Elizabeth Designs www.susanelizabethdesigns.com
Gillengerten Tim 123 Transit Tees, Inc. www.TransitTees.com
Gorkowski Klear Jenny 134 Jenny Gorkowski Studio www.jgorkowskistudio.com
Greene Lorelei 54 Pavanne Jewelry www.pavannejewelry.com
Herrmann Samantha 163 South Paw Designs
Hinkle-R Connie 35 www.conniehinkle.com
Hofstra Darlene 105 Sun Sea Sky Designs www.etsy.com/shop/sunseaskydesigns
Holliday Elizabeth 141 De Novo www.denovostyle.com
Hostert Samantha 138 Samantha Hostert Ceramics www.samanthahostert.com
Huisinga Amy 172 Amy Huisinga Artworks www.amyartworks.com
Ilkdemirci Turkan 7 www.turkansart.blogspot.com
Jablokow Peter 139 3rd tower illustration www.peterillustrator.com
James Jennifer 116 Jennifer James Mixed Media www.etsy.com/shop/JenJamesMixedMedia
James Dewey 160 Dewey James Studio www.deweyjamesstudio.com
Jarosz Tim 179 www.thestudio312.com
Karnecki Laurel 5 Laurel’s Bench www.LaurelsBench.com
Kassel Shiri 145 Shiri Daniella www.etsy.com/shop/ShiriDaniella
Kassnoff Carolyn 30 It’ll Glow On You Illustrations www.etsy.com/shop/itllglowonyou
Kiro Laura 8 Laura Kiro Art www.laurakiro.com
Kleiner Aviva 58 Heart Felt www.etsy.com/shop/HeartFeltByAviva
Koop Nancy 169
Kraig Jack 193 Jack Kraig Photography Inc. www.jackkraig.com
Kravako Timothy 108 Okavark Pendants www.etsy.com/shop/OKAVARKpendants
Krol Jennifer Ann 9 Jennifer Ann Fine Art www.etsy.com/shop/jenniferannfineart
kroth pat 161 Pat Kroth Fiber Art www.krothfiberart.com
Kulhawik Krzysztof 10
Kummer Kylia 31 Lavender in Brown www.lavenderinbrown.com
Lamar John 74 Studio 451 www.studio-451.com
Laughery Cathy 11 CL Creates www.facebook.com/clcreates
Lenart Sara 181 Sara Lenart Jewelry Design www.saralenart.etsy.com
Lessing Glynnis 72 Glynnis Lessing Ceramics www.glynnislessing.com/home.php
Lever Alan 120 fredricksglasscreations@yahoo.com
Limas Lisa 140 Nine www.lisalimas.com
Lindsey Clarence 68
Loftus Elizabeth 104
London Robert 119 Shore Fisherman’s Corner www.shorefishermanscorner.com
Lucius Kevin 174 Lucius Art www.kevinlucius.com/art
Lucius Christine 175 LUCIUS Jewelry www.luciusjewelry.com
Lukas Jim 62
Magnifico Anthony 4 Raucus Nature, Inc. www.raucusnature.com
Mannakee Jacque 88 URBAN EDGES
Marder Stephanie 89.5 Amplexus Pottery
Marsella Candace 102 Smashing Jewels www.smashingjewels.com
Matos Linares Oscar 168 LP Studios www.lpstudios.net
May Eva 53 Eva May Design Studio www.evamay.com
McGill Nicholas 48 Machine Sculpture www.machinesculpture.com
McIntosh Samantha 6 Samantha McIntosh www.samanthamcintosh.com
Meyer Jennifer 38
*Miles Hillary 122 www.hillarymiles.com
Miller Mary Gaye 144 no www.marygayemiller.com
Milojkovic Tanya 82 Mitzibell www.mitzibell.com/
Molenhouse Kristen 147 Glamrocks Jewelry www.glamrocksjewelry.com
Monroe Melissa 196 Melissa Zeigler Monroe Pottery www.melissazmonroe.com
Moody Angela 87 Chat Noir Designs www.chatnoirdesignsshop.etsy.com
Morris Matt 183 www.mcmpainting.com
Mroz-Fries Christine 33
*Murphy Judith 51 Gahn Murphy Design www.judithgahnmurphy.com
Murtha Patrice 70 Patrice Murtha
Narolewska Iwona 143 atirajewelry
Nathan Robin 133 Palette Earth Designs www.etsy.com/shop/paletteearthdesigns
Noll Brianna 65 MonsterCards
Nye Eric 52 www.nye-art.com
O’Leary Elizabeth 24 (Undercover) POPULAR www.undercoverpopular.com
OGrady Jason 50 Repeater Printing www.etsy.com/shop/RepeaterPrinting
*Olmos Liliana 67 Olmox-Fine Filigree Jewelry www.olmox.com
Owdom-Weitz Megan 60 Megan Lee Designs www.meganleedesigns.com
Pack Anthony 167 Anthony Pack www.flickr.com/photos/anthonypack/
Pailodze Vladimir 43 www.artvpai.com
Pendleton Michael 16 MP Custom Made www.mpcustommade.com
Perdue Gerald 59 www.E-Artgallery.org
Petersen Teresa 130 The Kitsch Lab www.teresapetersen.com/
Petr Malgorzata 158 Fuze Studio www.fuzestudio.carbonmade.com
Petro Jeanmarie 71 Weener Ware www.weenerware.com
Piepenburg Stan 83
Pignotti Jessica 115 www.NaughtyPigStudios.etsy.com
Post Andria 64 Andria Green www.andriagreen.com
Prell Doug 34 Doug Prell Glass www.dougprellglass.com
Putnam John 57 Putnam Design www.putnamdesign.com
Riesen Denise 28 Denise Riesen Photography www.riesenphotography.com
Robleski Christopher 112 Fading Nostalgia www.fadingnostalgia.com
Rohr Stephanie 49 stephXstitch www.etsy.com/shop/stephXstitch
Rose Deana 125 Deana Rose Handmade Jewelry www.deanarose.com
Rudsell Keri 69 Art by Keri www.etsy.com/shop/ArtByKeriRudsell
Rung Paul 78 Paul Rung Studio www.paulrung.com
Ryan Juana 154 StellaLily www.stellalily.com
Schoonhoven Kevin 159 Kevin’s Cutouts www.kevinscutouts.com
Sczech Matt 32 Slapass Creations www.etsy.com/shop/slapasscreations
Servitto Dawn 89 D.Servitto Designs www.dservittodesigns.com
Sharp James 146 jamessharpart www.jamessharpart.com
Shockley Ariana 27 Heshima Kenya www.heshimakenya.org
Sickbert-Wheeler Nancy 29 Tantrum Studio www.Tantrumstudio.com
Sindelar Rita 61
Slodki Lisa 121 www.lisaslodkijewelry.com
Smeltzer Robert 36 None www.robertsmeltzer.com
Soriano Teresa 136 Mosaic Art Professionals www.etsy.com/shop/warmglassbyteresa
Steininger Stephen 191
Steininger Karen 190 The Potters, Ltd. www.thepottersltd.com
Sterenberg Staci 91 Rest in Pieces Mosaic Parlor www.flickr.com/photos/stacisterenberg/
Swanson Ken 113 Ken Swanson, LLC www.kenswansonprintmaker.com
Tecktiel Susan 90 Susan Tecktiel
Thiagarajan Bala 153 Art by Bala www.artbybala.com
Thomas Rebecca 63
Timpe Lesley 114 Squasht Boutique www.SquashtBoutique.com
Torres-medina Jesse 26 anidem jewelry www.anidemjewelry.com
Tubbs Jamie 22 Prophet Gypsy Robot www.prophetgypsyrobot.com
Vogtmann Carl 120 Carl Vogtmann Photography www.figleafgraphics.com
Voltz Elisabeth 142 Ragtrader Vintage www.etsy.com/shop/ragtrader
Walsh Kate 155 Peripeti Home www.PeripetiHome.com
Walther Sara 129 Metal & Mayhem www.metalandmayhem.com
Ward Steve 178 Ward Art Studio www.wardartstudio.com
Wells Jean 188 Jean’s Clay Studio www.jeansclaystudio.com
White Sarah 185 Wonder Kids www.wonderkidsinc.com
Widmer Don 184 Lion of Bali www.lionofbali.com
Willer Kathleen 166 Kathleen Murphy Willer www.kathleenmurphywiller.com
williams lisa 77 www.lisawilliamsjewelry.com
Williams Jim 135 Jim Williams Studio www.jimwilliamsartist.com
Wilson Ken 85 kawcuts studio www.kawcuts.com
Wolfson Sam 137 String a Strand www.stringastrand.com
Xerri Jennifer 107 Starlily Creations www.starlilycreations.com
Zanetti Monic 150 www.monicazanetti.com