A special thank you goes out, as always, to our amazing and beloved participating artists. Here’s who to look for this year and where to find them. 

(Hey artists! Click here for what you need to know about the weekend)

[button link=”http://bucktownartsfest.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/BAF2013_MAP_locations.pdf” type=”icon” newwindow=”yes”] Download a Map of the Fest Grounds[/button]


First Name Last Name  Booth # Website
Meyer Abrams  128 none
Jane Albright  69  none
Sara Altieri  6 www.greenheartgallery.com
Vanessa Amanantidis  86 www.Quirkythreadz.com
Katherine Amundson  194 www.batikbykat.com
Hiroshi Ariyama  11 www.ariyamastudio.com
Misha Ashton-Moore

 191

www.mishaashton.com
Carla Bank  131 www.carlabank.com
Melissa Banks  176 www.raptinmaille.com
Bill Bartelt  117 www.billbartelt.com
Angel Bauer  61 www.madloveshop.com
Joy Bauer  177 www.artdejoie.com
Laura Berger 32 www.flickr.com/photos/laurageorge
Brian Blied  3  none
Lisa Boesch  118 www.ellembee.com
Vicki Bolen  81 www.vickibolen.com
Sara Bradstreet  88 www.broadstreet.etsy.com
Matthew Bremer  83 www.colouroutofspaceworkshop.com
Peter Brenner  157 www.jlrmkr.com
Emmy Star Brown  73 www.emmystarbrown.com
Christine Bruno  187 www.TownHallStudio.com
Michael Bryant  10 www.michael-bryant.com
Amy Butts  171 www.ladysmithjewelry.com
Kim Caisse  76 www.etsy.com/shop/beedesignceramics?ref=si_shop
Krissy Callahan  111 www.earthcadets.com
Tracey Capone  116 www.traceycaponephotography.net
Aneliya Chalakova  8 www.seventhgreencircle.com
Sarah Chapman  182 www.chapmanmetals.com
Christie Chew-Wallace  15 www.oilpaintingsbyccw.com
Maria Cicarelli  65 www.kuketa.com
Pawel Ciochon  47 none
Jessica Cobb  133 www.MissionControlLab.com
Richard Collopy  149 none
Angie Consalvo  100 www.summerhousemarket.com
Brittany Cortina  54 www.Brittanycortina.com
Venus Cramer  4 www.JewelryByVenus.com
Danielle Crilly  16 www.dcrilly.com
Margie Criner  49 none
Dan Cuevas  136 www.printedcanvas.com
Jennifer Cvetas  185 www.wonderkidsinc.com
Michael Daly  126 www.dalywatercolors.com
Katarzyna Derda  162 www.facebook.com/pages/Darkroom/411505742264660?sk=photos_albums
Dennis Dodson  156 www.galleryddesign.com
Beverly Eisenstein  53 www.Leboutonjewelry.com
Daniel Ellis  22 www.Dannyellisglass.com
Tracy Ellison  79 www.traceellements.com
Jennifer Fecker  180 www.is-felt.com
Scott Fincher  189 www.scottfincher.com
Courtney Fischer  2 www.courtneyfischer.com
Val Fischer 132 www.valfischer.com
Lisa Ford  195 www.etsy.com/shop/emmaloop
Delores Fortuna  13 none
Zac Franzoni  153 www.ZacFranzoni.com
Suzy Freeborg  127 www.suzy2point0.com
Christy Freeman  110 www.christystudios.com
Sean Gallagher  152 www.gallagherphotographics.com
Michael Gallus  151 www.In-walls.com
Laura Garza  155 www.organicajewelry.carbonmade.com
David Gilbertsen  120 none
Jenny Gorkowski Klear  135 www.jgorkowskistudio.com
John Granata  125 www.johngranata.net
Eric Grimes  23 www.mpcustommade.com
Karl Haglund  63 www.karlhaglund.com
Denise Handwerker  26 www.feltwerker.com
Carlton Harris  89 www.surrealistgeneralstore.com
Clifton Henri  173 www.cliftonhenri.com
Cynthia Hicks  106 www.pinkwhalestudio.com
Connie Hinkle  35 none
Paul Hofrenning  142 none
Elizabeth Holliday  146 www.denovostyle.etsy.com
Eric Holubow  192 www.ebow.org
Tim Hooper 166 www.mrhooperart.com
Ting Huang  190 www.tinghuang.net
Amy Huisinga  172 www.amyartworks.com
Dewey James  160 www.deweyjamesstudio.com
Daniel Jara  104 www.jaraloewen.com
Tim Jarosz  108 www.timjarosz.com
Andrew Jensen  161 none
Jennifer Johansson  19 www.jenniferjohansson.com
Katie Johansson  42 www.dollybirddesign.com
Maggie Joyce  17 none
Dwight Kalb  41 none
Leigh Kelsey  25 www.rhymeswithtwee.com
Scott Kiefer  103 www.Facebook.com/KieferPrints
Eun Hee Kim  7 www.SamAndCoop.com
Heather King  134 www.organicwoodworking.com
Susan Konyndyk  50 www.stonescapesgardenkeepers.com
Laila Korn  122 www.stylishgirl.com
Jack Kraig  193 www.jackkraig.com/gallery
Kris Kramer  164 www.thesilverpendant.com
Kurt Kramer  163 www.flickr.com/photos/havanai
Pat Kroth  154 www.krothfiberart.com
Kevin Lahvic  78 www.kevinlahvic.me
Veronica Lamb  170 www.feelingsassy.com
Sara Lenart  129 www.saralenart.etsy.com
Alex Leopold  179 www.alexleopold.com
Glynnis Lessing  72 www.glynnislessing.com
Anne Leuck Feldhaus  14 www.annesart.com
Alan Lever  196  none
Rick Liebenow 124 www.rickliebenowart.com
Clarence Lindsey  68 www.yessy.com/fishman8
Susan Littman  67 www.susanlittman.com
Robert London  119 www.shorefishermanscorner.com
Hedda Lubin  112 www.HeddaLubin.com
Kevin Lucius  174 www.etsy.com/shop/luciusart
Christy Lucius  175 none
Jim Lukas  62 none
Anastasia Mak  87 www.AnastasiaMak.com
Stephanie Marder  89 1/2 none
Oscar Matos Linares 138 www.lpstudios.net
Jaana Mattson  123 www.JaanaMattson.com (coming soon)
David Mayhew  1 www.DavidMayhewPhotography.com
Nicholas McGill  48 www.machinesculpture.com
Lori Mehan  52 www.etsy.com/shop/LoriMehanCeramics
Igor Menaker  140 www.menaker.com
Lisa Mendez  75 www.carpool.arthost.biz
Chela Mertz  101 www.chelasart.com
Jennifer Meyer  38 none
Isabel Mikell  115 none
Mary Gaye Miller  144 www.marygayemiller.com
Celeste Morawski  82 www.nellryandesigns@etsy.com
Christine Mroz-Fries  34 none
Slawecki Murawski  46 none
Judith Murphy  51 www.gahnmurphydesigns.com
Geula Naigles  181 www.classicgndesigns.com
Iwona Narolewska  143 none
Chirstine Neuman  91 www.chrisneumanpaint.com
Kristen Neveu  114 www.kristenneveu.com
Laura Nugent  139 www.lauranugent.com
Jason O’Grady 44 www.jasonogradyartwork.com
Nate Otto  20 www.nateotto.com
Anthony Pack  167 www.flickr.com/photos/anthonypack
Megan Owdom-Weitz  60 www.meganleedesigns.com
Gerald Perdue  59 www.E-Artgallery.org
Teresa Peterson  130 www.www.teresapetersen.com
Jeanmarie Petro  71 www.weenerware.com
Brad Pogatetz  141 www.bradpogatetz.com
Robert Pogatetz  58 www.robertpogatetz.com
Doug Prell  33 www.dougprellglass.com
John Putnam  102 www.putnamdesign.com
Barbara Raidl  169 www.kinaloon.com
Will Rice  158 www.eightonesevenphotography.com
Denise Riesen  28 www.riesenphotography.com
Christopher Robleski  43 www.fadingnostalgia.com
Deana Rose  9 www.deanarose.com
Sue Rosengard  150 www.suerosengard.com
Paul Rung  5 www.paulrung.com
Carol Ryan  165 www.carolryanfineart.com
Juana Ryan  159 www.stellalily.com
Joan Sample  109 www.blackbuttonstudio.com
Amanda Schleede  31 www.ajsglassworks.com
Jeanne Scott  30 www.gonetopotartstudio.com
Sharon Sears  27 www.etsy.com/people/SharonSears
Irena Siwek 21 www.irenasiwek.com
Richard Skelton  107 none
Mariusz Slawecki  TBD none
Lisa Slodki  29 www.lisaslodkijewelry.com
Robert Smeltzer  36 www.robertsmeltzer.com
Joseph Smigielski  183 www.joesmigielski.com
David Stahr 18 none
Sarah Stanton 74 none
Megan Steffen 64 www.dishiqueboutique.com
John Stillmunks 186 www.johnstillmunks.com
Dylan Strzynski  84 www.dylanstrzynski.com
Enrique Suarez  197 www.artbyenriquesuarez.com
Ryan Synovec  188 www.aspectrasphotography.com
Susan Tecktiel  90 none
Troy Thomas  40 none
Leslie Timpe  45 www.squashtbyles.com
Patty Tiry  147 www.beadprestige.com
Steve Tomashek  70 www.ministeve.com
Cindy Tomczyk  145 www.etsy.com/shop/paperparasolpress
Kristie Vargo  57 www.blisscards.net
Carl Vogtmann  12 www.figleafgraphics.com
William Waite  105 www.puzzlemist.com
Joy Wallace  121 none
Derek Walter  56 www.rustbeltgallery.com
Steve Ward  178 www.wardartstudio.com
Sarah White  185 www.wonderkidsinc.com
Don Widmer  184 www.lionofbali.com
Kathleen Willer  168 www.kathleenmurphywiller.com
Lisa Williams  77 www.lisawilliamsjewelry.com
Ken Wilson 85 www.kawcuts.com
Megan Winn  66 www.bindingbee.com
Andy & Nancy Witt  78 www.etsy.com/shop/CircaCeramics
Sam Wolfson  137 www.stringastrand.com
Judy Zeddies  113 www.judyzeddies.com
Kate Zitzer  24 www.kzbykatezitzer.etsy.com
Ryan Zoghlin  55 www.rfoto.com

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To weed out the spammers *