A special thank you goes out, as always, to our amazing and beloved participating artists.

Here’s where you can find everybody this year.

[learn_more caption=”2012 List of Artists by Last Name”]

Amy Allison 169 www.sodabyamy.com
Sara Altieri 71 www.greenheartgallery.com
Katharine Amundson 194 www.batikbykat.com
Hiroshi Ariyama 11 www.ariyamastudio.com
Melissa Banks 176 www.raptinmaille.com
Bill Bartelt 2 www.billbartelt.com
Laura Berger 32 www.flickr.com/photos/laurageorge
Martha Bishop 51 none
Brian Blied 3 none
Lisa Boesch 118 www.ellembee.etsy.com
Peter Brenner 157 WWW.JLRYMKR.COM
Emmy Star Brown 73 www.emmystarbrown.com
Christine Bruno 19 www.TownHallStudio.com
Michael Bryant 10 www.michael-bryant.com
Amy Butts 171 www.ladysmithjewelry.com
Kim Caisse 76 www.etsy.com/shop/beedesignceramics
Krissy Callahan 111 www.earthcadets.com
Tracey Capone 116 www.traceycapone.etsy.com
Soo Chang 127 www.schangfineart.com
Sarah Chapman 182 www.chapmanmetals.com
Christie Chew-Wallace 15 www.oilpaintingsbyccw.com
Ann Chikahisa 162 www.chikahisastudio.com
Maria Cicarelli 65 www.kuketa.com
Pawel Ciochon 47 none
Richard Collopy 149 none
Brittany Cortina 146 www.brittanycortina.com
Venus Cramer 4 www.JewelryByVenus.com
Molly Cranch 43 www.mollycranch.com
Danielle Crilly 16 www.dcrilly.com
Margie Criner 112 www.redbellystudio.etsy.com
Dan Cuevas 144 www.printedcanvas.com
Michael Daly 126 www.dalywatercolors.com
Mimi Damrauer 63 www.mimidesigns.tv
Nancy Deal 173 none
Ronda Dibbern 99 www.rondaruby.com
Dennis Dodson 156 www.galleryddesign.com
Beverly Eisenstein 53 www.LeBoutonjewelry.com
Tracy Ellison 79 www.traceellements.com
Jennifer Fecker 180 www.is-felt.com
Lauren Feece 141 www.etsy.com/people/lovercraft
Sean Felix 24 www.illuminationartanddesign.com
Scott Fishman 91 www.fishmanphotography.com
Carol Fletcher 83 www.carolfletcher.com
Sophia Forero 120 www.sophiaforero.com
Delores Fortuna 13 www.twentydirtyhands.com
Alison Fox 25 www.alisonsstainedglass.com
Christy Freeman 110 www.christystudios.com
Laurie Freivogel 31 www.kiku-co.com
Michele Friedman 140 www.MicheleAFriedman.com
Elise Fryxell 64 none
Kendra Gebbia 44 www.theinkorchard.com
Dolan Geiman 166 www.dolangeiman.com
Jenny Gorkowski Klear 135 www.jgorkowskistudio.com
John Granata 125 www.johngranata.net
Jane Grebeck 6 none
Eric Grimes 23 none
Pam Hamilton 115 www.pamartgallery.com
Denise Handwerker 26 www.feltwerker.com
Megan Harrigan Cox 177 www.harriganimages.com
Carlton Harris 89 www.surrealistgeneralstore.com
Susanne Helmert 142 www.susigrafie.com
Cynthia Hicks 106 www.pinkwhalestudio.com
Connie Hinkle 35 none
Ray Ruggeri 181 www.rediscoverhandbags.com
Eric Holubow 192 www.ebow.org
Mark Holzberg 109 www.elgallowoodworking.net
Tim Hooper 167 www.mrhooperart.com
Ting Huang 190 www.tinghuang.net
Amy Huisinga 172 www.amyartworks.com
Chris Jackson 185 www.J2Gallery.com
Rory Jaros 45 www.roryjaros.com
Tim Jarosz 108 www.timjarosz.com
Katie Johansson 42 www.dollybirddesign.com
Laura Junge 184 www.J2Gallery.com
Dwight Kalb 41 none
Joel Katz 195 none
Eun Hee Kim 7 www.SamAndCoop.com
Lena Kim 30 www.niceLena.etsy.com
Heather King 134 none
Robin Kittleson 100 www.robinkittleson.com
Laura Kochevar 174 www.FeltInspired.com
Susan Konydyk 50 www.stonescapesgardenkeepers.com
Laila Korn 122 www.stylishgirl.com
Jack Kraig 193 www.jackkraig.com/gallery
Kent Kraus 22 www.kentkraus.com
William Lachance 164 none
Kevin Lahvic 117 www.kevinlahvic.me
Veronica Lamb 170 www.feelingsassy.com
Sara Lenart 129 www.saralenart.com
Alex Leopold 179 www.alexleopold.com
Glynnis Lessing 72 www.glynnisLessing.com
Anne Leuck Feldhaus 14 www.annesart.com
Rick Liebenow 40 www.lessthandressed.deviantart.com
Katie Lime 136 www.moiraklime.com
Clarence Lindsey 68 none
Susan Littman 67 www.susanlittman.com
Bob London 119 www.shorefishermanscorner.com
Hedda Lubin 75 www.HeddaLubin.com
Kevin Lucius 21 www.etsy.com/shop/luciusart
Jim Lukas 62 none
Anastasia Mak 87 www.AnastasiaMak.com
Christine Makarewicz 86 www.cmak-art.com
Stephanie Marder 89 1/2 none
Veronica Martens 8 www.veronicarileymartens.etsy.com
Phil Marty 80 www.pmphotography.net
Oscar Matos Linares 138 www.lpstudios.net
Jaana Mattson 123 www.AppliedArtsStudio.com
Eva May 54 www.evamay.com
David Mayhew 1 www.DavidMayhewPhotography.com
Nicholas McGill 48 none
Margaret Meara 46 none
Lisa Mendez 81 www.carpool.arthost.biz
Jennifer Meyer 38 none
Isabel Mikell 168 none
Jill Miller 49 www.hooeybatiks.com
Justin Miller 175 www.justindmiller.com
Celeste Morawski 82 none
Christine Mroz-Fries 34 none
Slawek Murawski 58 none
Geula Naigles 183 www.classicgndesigns.com
Iwona Narolewska 143 none
Laura Nugent 139 www.lauranugent.com
Eric Nye 52 www.nye-art.com
Mary Obodzinski 103 www.maryobodzinski.com
Jon Otis 153 www.etsy.com/shop/jonathanotis
Megan Owdom-Weitz 60 www.meganleedesigns.com
Anthony Pack 133 www.flickr.com/photos/anthonypack
Vladimir Pailodze 145 www.themindtraveleronline.com
Gerald Perdue 59 www.E-Artgallery.org
Cymbre Peterson 88 www.nekjewelry.etsy.com
Teresa Peterson 130 www.teresapetersen.com
Jeanmarie Petro 69 www.weenerware.com
Stan Piepenburg 66 none
Dave Piper 154 www.pipersandals.com
Brad Pogatetz 20 www.bradpogatetz.com
Roberta Polfus 124 www.robertapolfusceramics.com
Doug Prell 33 www.dougprellglass.com
Kirby Pringle 105 www.dogtownartworks.com
Lisa Rademacher 197 none
Barbara Raidl 132 www.kinaloon.com
Will Rice 158 www.eightonesevenphotography.com
Denise Riesen 28 www.riesenphotography.com
Deana Rose 9 www.deanarose.com
Sue Rosengard 150 www.suerosengardjewelry.com
Paul Rung 5 www.paulrung.com
Carol Ryan 165 www.carolryanfineart.com
Juana Ryan 159 www.stellalily.com
Joan Sample 104 www.blackbuttonstudio.com
Sharon Sears 27 www.sharonsears.etsy@etsy.com
Elizabeth Shanklin 155 www.lizzyanneclothingco@etsy.com
Irena Siwek 196 www.irenasiwek.com
Keith Skogstrom 163 www.keithskogstrom.com
Lisa Slodki 29 www.lisaslodkijewelry.com
Robert Smeltzer 36 none
Richard Smith 61 none
David Stahr 18 none
Sarah Stanton 74 none
John Stillmunks 186 www.johnstillmunks.com
Kate Strong 17 www.strongwear.com
Ryan Synovec 188 www.aspectrasphotography.com
Iosua Tai Taeoalii 160 www.weirdchief.com
Iosua Tai Taeoalii 161 www.weirdchief.com
Susan Tecktiel 90 none
Anna Todaro 187 www.annatodaro.com
Zofia Tomala 107 none
Steve Tomashek 70 www.ministeve.com
Kristie Vargo 57 www.blisscards.net
Carl Vogtmann 12 www.igleafgraphics.com
Derek Walter 56 www.derekwalterceramics.com
Grace Wang-Bishop 191 www.zncreativearts.com
Steve Ward 178 www.wardartstudio.com
Pat Wilds 84 none
Kathleen Willer 131 www.kathleenmurphywiller.com
Lisa Williams 77 www.lisawilliamsjewelry.com
Ken Wilson 85 www.kawcuts.com
Andy & Nancy Witt 78 www.etsy.com/shop/CircaCeramics
Sam Wolfson 137 none
Glenn Woods 121 www.potteryboys.com
David Woolf 152 none
Mei Wu 114 none
Judy Zeddies 113 www.judyzeddies.com
Ryan Zoghlin 55 www.rfoto.com

[/learn_more]
[learn_more caption=”2012 List of Artists by Booth Number”]

David Mayhew 1 www.DavidMayhewPhotography.com
Bill Bartelt 2 www.billbartelt.com
Brian Blied 3 none
Venus Cramer 4 www.JewelryByVenus.com
Paul Rung 5 www.paulrung.com
Jane Grebeck 6 none
Eun Hee Kim 7 www.SamAndCoop.com
Veronica Martens 8 www.veronicarileymartens.etsy.com
Deana Rose 9 www.deanarose.com
Michael Bryant 10 www.michael-bryant.com
Hiroshi Ariyama 11 www.ariyamastudio.com
Carl Vogtmann 12 www.igleafgraphics.com
Delores Fortuna 13 www.twentydirtyhands.com
Anne Leuck Feldhaus 14 www.annesart.com
Christie Chew-Wallace 15 www.oilpaintingsbyccw.com
Danielle Crilly 16 www.dcrilly.com
Kate Strong 17 www.strongwear.com
David Stahr 18 none
Christine Bruno 19 www.TownHallStudio.com
Brad Pogatetz 20 www.bradpogatetz.com
Kevin Lucius 21 www.etsy.com/shop/luciusart
Kent Kraus 22 www.kentkraus.com
Eric Grimes 23 none
Sean Felix 24 www.illuminationartanddesign.com
Alison Fox 25 www.alisonsstainedglass.com
Denise Handwerker 26 www.feltwerker.com
Sharon Sears 27 www.sharonsears.etsy@etsy.com
Denise Riesen 28 www.riesenphotography.com
Lisa Slodki 29 www.lisaslodkijewelry.com
Lena Kim 30 www.niceLena.etsy.com
Laurie Freivogel 31 www.kiku-co.com
Laura Berger 32 www.flickr.com/photos/laurageorge
Doug Prell 33 www.dougprellglass.com
Christine Mroz-Fries 34 none
Connie Hinkle 35 none
Robert Smeltzer 36 none
Jennifer Meyer 38 none
Rick Liebenow 40 www.lessthandressed.deviantart.com
Dwight Kalb 41 none
Katie Johansson 42 www.dollybirddesign.com
Molly Cranch 43 www.mollycranch.com
Kendra Gebbia 44 www.theinkorchard.com
Rory Jaros 45 www.roryjaros.com
Margaret Meara 46 none
Pawel Ciochon 47 none
Nicholas McGill 48 none
Jill Miller 49 www.hooeybatiks.com
Susan Konydyk 50 www.stonescapesgardenkeepers.com
Martha Bishop 51 none
Eric Nye 52 www.nye-art.com
Beverly Eisenstein 53 www.LeBoutonjewelry.com
Eva May 54 www.evamay.com
Ryan Zoghlin 55 www.rfoto.com
Derek Walter 56 www.derekwalterceramics.com
Kristie Vargo 57 www.blisscards.net
Slawek Murawski 58 none
Gerald Perdue 59 www.E-Artgallery.org
Megan Owdom-Weitz 60 www.meganleedesigns.com
Richard Smith 61 none
Jim Lukas 62 none
Mimi Damrauer 63 www.mimidesigns.tv
Elise Fryxell 64 none
Maria Cicarelli 65 www.kuketa.com
Stan Piepenburg 66 none
Susan Littman 67 www.susanlittman.com
Clarence Lindsey 68 none
Jeanmarie Petro 69 www.weenerware.com
Steve Tomashek 70 www.ministeve.com
Sara Altieri 71 www.greenheartgallery.com
Glynnis Lessing 72 www.glynnisLessing.com
Emmy Star Brown 73 www.emmystarbrown.com
Sarah Stanton 74 none
Hedda Lubin 75 www.HeddaLubin.com
Kim Caisse 76 www.etsy.com/shop/beedesignceramics
Lisa Williams 77 www.lisawilliamsjewelry.com
Andy & Nancy Witt 78 www.etsy.com/shop/CircaCeramics
Tracy Ellison 79 www.traceellements.com
Phil Marty 80 www.pmphotography.net
Lisa Mendez 81 www.carpool.arthost.biz
Celeste Morawski 82 none
Carol Fletcher 83 www.carolfletcher.com
Pat Wilds 84 none
Ken Wilson 85 www.kawcuts.com
Christine Makarewicz 86 www.cmak-art.com
Anastasia Mak 87 www.AnastasiaMak.com
Cymbre Peterson 88 www.nekjewelry.etsy.com
Carlton Harris 89 www.surrealistgeneralstore.com
Stephanie Marder 89 1/2 none
Susan Tecktiel 90 none
Scott Fishman 91 www.fishmanphotography.com
Ronda Dibbern 99 www.rondaruby.com
Robin Kittleson 100 www.robinkittleson.com
Mary Obodzinski 103 www.maryobodzinski.com
Joan Sample 104 www.blackbuttonstudio.com
Kirby Pringle 105 www.dogtownartworks.com
Cynthia Hicks 106 www.pinkwhalestudio.com
Zofia Tomala 107 none
Tim Jarosz 108 www.timjarosz.com
Mark Holzberg 109 www.elgallowoodworking.net
Christy Freeman 110 www.christystudios.com
Krissy Callahan 111 www.earthcadets.com
Margie Criner 112 www.redbellystudio.etsy.com
Judy Zeddies 113 www.judyzeddies.com
Mei Wu 114 none
Pam Hamilton 115 www.pamartgallery.com
Tracey Capone 116 www.traceycapone.etsy.com
Kevin Lahvic 117 www.kevinlahvic.me
Lisa Boesch 118 www.ellembee.etsy.com
Bob London 119 www.shorefishermanscorner.com
Sophia Forero 120 www.sophiaforero.com
Glenn Woods 121 www.potteryboys.com
Laila Korn 122 www.stylishgirl.com
Jaana Mattson 123 www.AppliedArtsStudio.com
Roberta Polfus 124 www.robertapolfusceramics.com
John Granata 125 www.johngranata.net
Michael Daly 126 www.dalywatercolors.com
Soo Chang 127 www.schangfineart.com
Sara Lenart 129 www.saralenart.com
Teresa Peterson 130 www.teresapetersen.com
Kathleen Willer 131 www.kathleenmurphywiller.com
Barbara Raidl 132 www.kinaloon.com
Anthony Pack 133 www.flickr.com/photos/anthonypack
Heather King 134 none
Jenny Gorkowski Klear 135 www.jgorkowskistudio.com
Katie Lime 136 www.moiraklime.com
Sam Wolfson 137 none
Oscar Matos Linares 138 www.lpstudios.net
Laura Nugent 139 www.lauranugent.com
Michele Friedman 140 www.MicheleAFriedman.com
Lauren Feece 141 www.etsy.com/people/lovercraft
Susanne Helmert 142 www.susigrafie.com
Iwona Narolewska 143 none
Dan Cuevas 144 www.printedcanvas.com
Vladimir Pailodze 145 www.themindtraveleronline.com
Brittany Cortina 146 www.brittanycortina.com
Richard Collopy 149 none
Sue Rosengard 150 www.suerosengardjewelry.com
David Woolf 152 none
Jon Otis 153 www.etsy.com/shop/jonathanotis
Dave Piper 154 www.pipersandals.com
Elizabeth Shanklin 155 www.lizzyanneclothingco@etsy.com
Dennis Dodson 156 www.galleryddesign.com
Peter Brenner 157 WWW.JLRYMKR.COM
Will Rice 158 www.eightonesevenphotography.com
Juana Ryan 159 www.stellalily.com
Iosua Tai Taeoalii 160 www.weirdchief.com
Iosua Tai Taeoalii 161 www.weirdchief.com
Ann Chikahisa 162 www.chikahisastudio.com
Keith Skogstrom 163 www.keithskogstrom.com
William Lachance 164 none
Carol Ryan 165 www.carolryanfineart.com
Dolan Geiman 166 www.dolangeiman.com
Tim Hooper 167 www.mrhooperart.com
Isabel Mikell 168 none
Amy Allison 169 www.sodabyamy.com
Veronica Lamb 170 www.feelingsassy.com
Amy Butts 171 www.ladysmithjewelry.com
Amy Huisinga 172 www.amyartworks.com
Nancy Deal 173 none
Laura Kochevar 174 www.FeltInspired.com
Justin Miller 175 www.justindmiller.com
Melissa Banks 176 www.raptinmaille.com
Megan Harrigan Cox 177 www.harriganimages.com
Steve Ward 178 www.wardartstudio.com
Alex Leopold 179 www.alexleopold.com
Jennifer Fecker 180 www.is-felt.com
Ray Ruggeri 181 www.rediscoverhandbags.com
Sarah Chapman 182 www.chapmanmetals.com
Geula Naigles 183 www.classicgndesigns.com
Laura Junge 184 www.J2Gallery.com
Chris Jackson 185 www.J2Gallery.com
John Stillmunks 186 www.johnstillmunks.com
Anna Todaro 187 www.annatodaro.com
Ryan Synovec 188 www.aspectrasphotography.com
Ting Huang 190 www.tinghuang.net
Grace Wang-Bishop 191 www.zncreativearts.com
Eric Holubow 192 www.ebow.org
Jack Kraig 193 www.jackkraig.com/gallery
Katharine Amundson 194 www.batikbykat.com
Joel Katz 195 none
Irena Siwek 196 www.irenasiwek.com
Lisa Rademacher 197 none

 

[/learn_more]

 

[button link=”http://www.bucktownartsfest.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/BAF2012_MAP.pdf” type=”icon” newwindow=”yes”] Download a Map of the Fest Grounds[/button]

 

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To weed out the spammers *